THE FUTURE OF WORK: DYSTOPIA OR UTOPIA?

SEASON 2 | EPISODE 1

Rise of the (Ro)bots:
What It Means for the Workplace

Register Now
DAYSHOURSMINUTESSECONDS

The role of HR in an AI-driven world

Artificial intelligence will disrupt every industry and profession—but will the rise of the robots destroy jobs or free people from drudgery, enabling them to be more productive and happier at work? How can HR help create and shape the hybrid workplace, where bots and robots work alongside humans?

The second series of Crosstalk podcasts and webinars focus on the future of work, comparing the positive and negative impacts of the megatrends driving society today. Our first episode takes a close look at the rise of artificial intelligence, cutting through the hype to deliver expert analysis to shape your HR strategy.

Register for #Crosstalk today!




Join Crosstalk conversation as we discuss:

  • What does AI mean for the world of work?

  • What’s HR’s role in managing the seismic shift that we’re currently going through?

  • Can AI help HR transform itself through greater automation and deliver the long-coveted seat on the board?

Date

July 12, 2018


Time

8 am CDT | 9 am EDT
2 pm BST | 3 pm CEST

 LUKE TALBOT

Director of Product Management
Questback


MARTIN RÖVER-PARKES

Senior Product Manager
Questback

SCOTT HEYHOE

Director of Solutions
Questback


NICOLA MATSON

Vice President of Product Management
Questback


Register Now